Contact us!

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact the event team or fill out the form in the sidebar.

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact the event team:


Speaker and agenda enquiries

P&P Europe: Mariana Barrios | mbarrios@smithers.com | +44 (0) 1372 802292

Global Food Contact Europe: Naomi Brooker | nbrooker@smithers.com | +44 (0) 1372 802293

Food Contact Conference US 2019: Amanda Crabbe | ACrabbe@smithers.com | +44 (0) 1372 802000

 


Sponsorship, exhibition and membership enquiries

Europe: Steve Frier | sfrier@smithers.com | +44 (0) 1372 802006

United States: Sean Walsh | SWalsh@smithers.com | 330-762-1138 x1134

 


Media Partnership and Press Enquiries

Global Food Contact: Emma Newton | enewton@smithers.com | +44 (0) 1372 802016

P&P: Adriana Lobo | alobo@smithers.com | +44 (0) 1372 802085

United States: Shelby Heitzenrater | SHeitzenrater@smithers.com | 330-762-1138 x1138

 


Operations and Logistics

Global Food Contact: Jenny Fehrenbach | jfehrenbach@smithers.com | +44 (0) 1372 802166

P&P: Gwen Manach | gmanach@smithers.com | +44 (0) 1372 802039

United States: Cristina Lowenfeld | CLowenfeld@smithers.com | 330-762-1138 x1139

 


FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

Q: How do I register for the conference?

A: You can register online by clicking here. For information on ticket prices, please visit the 'Ticket Prices' page under each conference's navigation tab.


Q: What is included with my ticket?

A: You will have access to all presentations, networking sessions, lunch and coffee (where indicated on the agenda), and free place at the evening networking social (if indicated on the agenda - subject to registration onto the conference).


Q: Is my accommodation and travel included in the ticket?

A: No. All speakers, sponsors, exhibitors and delegates are required to organise their own accommodation and travel for the two day event. We have secured a number of bedrooms at exclusive rates especially for our attendees at the conference venue. Visit the 'Venue' page under each conference's navigation tab to find out more and secure your room.


Q: What is the dress code?

A: Business-casual wear is most appropriate. 


Q: I need a visa, how do I obtain one for this event?

A: Please contact the relevant Operations and Logistics Manager listed above who can provide you with a visa letter to attend the conference. Please note you will need to have registered for your chosen event before we able to provide you with a letter.


Q: I would like to speak at the conference, who do I speak with?

A: Please get in touch the relevant Conference Producer (listed under Speaker and Agenda enquiries above).


Q: Who can I speak to if I have any problems or queries about the conference?

A: Please use the contact details listed above to contact the relevant person, or use the form in the sidebar to send us your enquiry.


Q: How can I maximise my company's exposure by sponsoring or exhibiting at this event?

A: We have a range of exhibition and sponsorship packages available that can help you gain the most exposure in front of the people who matter in your industry.

Contact Steve Frier on +44 (0)1372 802006 for Europe events, to discuss a bespoke package to help you get what you want from your involvement today!

Contact Sean Walsh at +1 (330) 762-7441 ext. 1134 for US events, to discuss the best sponsorship package for your company to showcase their product and increase brand awareness in the food contact industry!


Q: How can I become a media partner and strengthen my brand association to the industry via this event?

A: Contact the relevant Marketing Executive above (listed under Media Partnership and Press enquiries) to discuss a potential partnership for your chosen event.