Book Your Ticket


Plastics and Paper in Contact with Foodstuffs onlline is pleased to confirm the below 2021 speakers

Jonathan Briggs - European Commission

Jonathan Briggs

Policy Officer - Food Contact Materials, DG SANTE at European Commission
Jim C. Huang - Coca-Cola

Jim C. Huang

Director, Food Contact Materials, Global Scientific & Regulatory Affairs at Coca-Cola
Luisa Poletti - Barilla Group

Luisa Poletti

Global Quality Supplier Manager for Packaging at Barilla Group
Dr Alistair Irvine - Smithers

Dr Alistair Irvine

Principal Technical Specialist – Food Contact Testing at Smithers
 Dr Elizabeth S. Furukawa - U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Dr Elizabeth S. Furukawa

Consumer Safety Officer, Center for Food Safety and Applied Nutrition at U.S. Food and Drug Administration
Natasha Hausler Banke - INX International Ink Company

Natasha Hausler Banke

PhD, R&D Analytical Lab Manager at INX International Ink Company
Dominic Hoy  - intertek

Dominic Hoy

Food Contact Steward, UK Chemicals & Pharmaceuticals at intertek
Steven Marks - Avery Dennison

Steven Marks

Director of Product Compliance at Avery Dennison
Dr Sylvain Charlebois - Dalhousie University

Dr Sylvain Charlebois

Senior Director, Agri-Food Analytics Lab at Dalhousie University
Elisa Mayrhofer - OFI - Austrian Research Institute for Chemistry and Technology

Elisa Mayrhofer

Junior Scientist at OFI - Austrian Research Institute for Chemistry and Technology
Joan Baughan - Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Joan Baughan

Partner at Steptoe & Johnson LLP
Tanja Virtanen-Leppä - Huhtamaki

Tanja Virtanen-Leppä

Head of Sustainability Center of Excellence at Huhtamaki
Hazel O'Keeffe - Keller and Heckman LLP

Hazel O'Keeffe

Partner at Keller and Heckman LLP
Alejandro Rodarte - FoodDrinkEurope

Alejandro Rodarte

Manager Food Policy, Science and R&D at FoodDrinkEurope
Peter Oldring - The Sherwin-Williams Company

Peter Oldring

Regulatory Affairs Manager - Europe at The Sherwin-Williams Company
Marcel Bosma - SABIC, representing PlasticsEurope

Marcel Bosma

Corporate Product Stewardship at SABIC, representing PlasticsEurope
Anna Papagrigoraki - Cepi The Confederation of European Paper Industries

Anna Papagrigoraki

Sustainability Director at Cepi The Confederation of European Paper Industries
Dr. Barry Podd - Independent Consultancy

Dr. Barry Podd

Consultant at Independent Consultancy
Kevin C. Kenny - Decernis

Kevin C. Kenny

Executive Chairman at Decernis
Dr Marinella Vitulli - Food Contact Center

Dr Marinella Vitulli

Director at Food Contact Center
Carlos de la Cruz Garcia - Nestlé System Technology Centre

Carlos de la Cruz Garcia

Regulatory & Compliance Manager at Nestlé System Technology Centre
Päivi Harju-Eloranta - Stora Enso Oy

Päivi Harju-Eloranta

Director, Product Safety at Stora Enso Oy