Register Today!

Advisory Board

The Food Contact Conference program is shaped by a panel of expert advisory board members who know this industry inside and out. These professionals lend their experience and expertise to the program, ensuring a relevant and industry-leading event. Meet the Advisory Board members!
Dr. Jason Schmidt - Danimer Scientific

Dr. Jason Schmidt

Sr. Director of Regulatory Affairs at Danimer Scientific
Ron Osborn - Mars Wrigley

Ron Osborn

Principal Scientist, Scientific & Regulatory Affairs, Americas R&D at Mars Wrigley
Stephen Klump - PPG

Stephen Klump

Global Manager, Food Contact Regulatory Compliance, Product Stewardship at PPG
Kevin C. Kenny - Decernis

Kevin C. Kenny

Chief Operating Officer at Decernis
Dr Alistair Irvine - Smithers

Dr Alistair Irvine

Senior Manager, Food Contact Testing at Smithers