Contact us!

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact the event team or fill out the form at the bottom of this page:

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact the event team:


Speaker and agenda enquiries

Europe: Sabine Prack | sprack@smithers.com | +44 (0) 1372 802002

US: Lucia Regan | lregan@smithers.com | +1 (330) 762-7441 ext. 1139


Sponsorship, exhibition and membership enquiries

Europe: Steve Frier | sfrier@smithers.com | +44(0)1372 802006

US: Sean Walsh | swalsh@smithers.com | +1 330 762 7441 ext. 1134


Media Partnership and Press Enquiries

Europe: Joanna Gibson| jgibson@smithers.com | +44(0)1372 802037

US: Brittany Norton | bnorton@smithers.com | +1 330 762 7441 ext. 1147


Operations and Logistics

Europe: Sharleen Lyseight | slyseight@smithers.com | +44(0)1372 802052

US: Spencer Clark | sclark@smithers.com | +1 330 762 7441 ext. 1135


FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

Q: How do I register for the conference?

A: You can register online by clicking here. For information on ticket prices, please visit the 'Ticket Prices' page under each conference's navigation tab.


Q: What is included with my ticket?

A: You will have access to all presentations, networking sessions, lunch and coffee (where indicated on the agenda), and free place at the evening networking social (if indicated on the agenda - subject to registration onto the conference).


Q: Is my accommodation and travel included in the ticket?

A: No. All speakers, sponsors, exhibitors and delegates are required to organise their own accommodation and travel for the two day event. We have secured a number of bedrooms at exclusive rates especially for our attendees at the conference venue. Visit the 'When & Where' page under each conference's navigation tab to find out more and secure your room.


Q: What is the dress code?

A: Business-casual wear is most appropriate. 


Q: I need a visa, how do I obtain one for this event?

A: Please contact Sharleen Lyseight for Europe events or Brienne Alves for US events, who can provide you with a visa letter to attend the conference.


Q: I would like to speak at the conference, who do I speak with?

A: Please get in touch with the Conference Director - Georgia Atwal for Europe events, or Head of Production - Americas - Kimberlee Rohrer for US events to discuss potential speaker opportunities at the conference.


Q: Who can I speak to if I have any problems or queries about the conference?

A: Any questions, venue enquiries, booking problems, or urgent matters to be dealt with for Europe events, contact Sharleen Lyseight.

A: Any questions, venue enquiries, booking problems, or urgent matters to be dealt with for US events, contact Brienne Alves.


Q: How can I maximise my company's exposure by sponsoring or exhibiting at this event?

A: We have a range of exhibition and sponsorship packages available that can help you gain the most exposure in front of the people who matter in your industry.

Contact Steve Frier on +44 (0)1372 802006 for Europe events, to discuss a bespoke package to help you get what you want from your involvement today!

Contact Sean Walsh at +1 (330) 762-7441 ext. 1134 for US events, to discuss the best sponsorship package for your company to showcase their product and increase brand awareness in the food contact industry!


Q: How can I become a media partner and strengthen my brand association to the industry via this event?

A: You can get in touch with Adriana Lobo for Europe events and discuss the ways in which you can be a part of the biggest event in catered for the food contact industry.

A: You can get in touch with Brittany Norton for US events and discuss how your association can be involved in one of the biggest conferences in the food contact industry.