Contact us!

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact the event team or fill out the form at the bottom of this page:

If you have any queries, please do not hesitate to contact the event team:


Speaker and agenda enquiries

Georgia Atwal | gatwal@smithers.com | +44 (0) 1372 802291


Sponsorship, exhibition and membership enquiries

Europe: Steve Frier | sfrier@smithers.com | +44(0)1372 802006

US: Josh Rabb | jrabb@smithers.com | +1 330 762 7441 ext. 1206


Media Partnership and Press Enquiries

Europe: Adriana Lobo | alobo@smithers.com | +44(0)1372 802000

US: Brittany Norton | bnorton@smithers.com | +1 330 762 7441 ext. 1147


Operations and Logistics

Europe: Sharleen Lyseight | slyseight@smithers.com | +44(0)1372 802052

US: Deanna Nwosu | dnwosu@smithers.com | +1 330 762 7441 ext. 1135


FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS:

Q: How do I register for the conference?

A: You can register online by clicking here. For information on ticket prices, please visit the 'Ticket Prices' page under each conference's navigation tab.


Q: What is included with my ticket?

A: You will have access to all presentations, networking sessions, lunch and coffee (where indicated on the agenda), and free place at the evening networking social (if indicated on the agenda - subject to registration onto the conference).


Q: Is my accommodation and travel included in the ticket?

A: No. All speakers, sponsors, exhibitors and delegates are required to organise their own accommodation and travel for the two day event. We have secured a number of bedrooms at exclusive rates especially for our attendees at the conference venue. Visit the 'When & Where' page under each conference's navigation tab to find out more and secure your room.


Q: What is the dress code?

A: Business-casual wear is most appropriate. 


Q: I need a visa, how do I obtain one for this event?

A: Please contact Sharleen Lyseight who can provide you with a visa letter to attend the conference.


Q: I would like to speak at the conference, who do I speak with?

A: Please get in touch with the Conference Director - Georgia Atwal to discuss potential speaker opportunities at the conference.


Q: Who can I speak to if I have any problems or queries about the conference?

A: Any questions, venue enquiries, booking problems, or urgent matters to be dealt with, contact Sharleen Lyseight.


Q: How can I maximise my company's exposure by sponsoring or exhibiting at this event?

A: We have a range of exhibition and sponsorship packages available that can help you gain the most exposure in front of the people who matter in your industry.

Contact Steve Frier on +44 (0)1372 802006 to discuss a bespoke package to help you get what you want from your involvement today!


Q: How can I become a media partner and strengthen my brand association to the industry via this event?

A: You can get in touch with Adriana Lobo and discuss the ways in which you can be a part of the biggest event in catered for the food contact industry.